Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-39

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
looking for someone who is patient, kind, trustworthy and enjoys life as much as I do

In her own words

I'm a Southern California girl that has a deep love for the mountains. I recently moved to Denver from Breck. In regards to Match- I am first and foremost looking to meet new friends; if something blossoms from that friendship then that is just a bonus. When romantically involved with a man, there are a few qualities I do seek out: He needs to have an outgoing personality; he must be pretty damn patient; he has an adventurous soul and loves trying new things; he is passionate about living a healthy lifestyle; he is not insecure in any way, shape, or form- yet he is not over-confident [a humble man is extremely attractive]; he likes to cook [does not have to be good at it; it's the attempt that is attractive and endearing]; he most definitely has great family values and- the obvious- he enjoys all that Colorado has to offer. A bit about me: I am fun and outgoing yet somewhat serious. I am also fairly independent, but looking for a partner in crime. I really love sports- playing and watching. I am a tom boy at heart...a true guy's girl...but I love to play dress up. Family is very important to me and my father is my Hero. There are really only 3 things I watch on TV- live sporting events, news and Suits [lol]. My friends describe me as loyal, funny and driven. I love drinking wine and learning about it; I also love the culture associated with it. I am a gold certified kick box instructor but once I moved to Denver I haven't practiced. I plan to adopt children one day. I have never been to Italy nor Greece and those are the 2 countries I want to explore most. NYC is my favorite city [next to Barcelona] and I spend every weekend in the winter in Breckenridge, putting my Epic Local Pass to great use. I have a huge bucket list for my life, which I wrote out when I was 27 years old after a life changing experience.

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

philanthropy (Advisory Board Member/Denver Ambassador for The BCF), live sporting events, NFL, Lakers, Yankees, Duke, volleyball, hiking, yoga, boating, working out, boarding, live music, meeting new people, trying new things, enjoying CO life

For fun

Sports, traveling and enjoying the outdoors. I don't mind suares with friends and getting dressed up in a sexy dress/heels, but by no means do I need to be the center of attention or the life of the party; I am more than content with being just "me."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference