Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Northgate, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Social Drinker
Brooklyn's in the emerald city

In his own words

Hello thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I apologize if there are typos and grammar errors on this since I'm doing this on my phone. So here it goes. I just moved to Seattle from Brooklyn ny October 27 th. So far Seattle is a great place filled with passionate people. I do miss home but this place is growing on me. I have a close group of friends out here that I have known almost my whole life so that helps. I enjoy cooking mixing drinks and throwing grown up parties but still breaking out rock band when we all have liquid courage in full swing. I'm pretty down to earth I am mentally and financially stable. I enjoy working and making money. I love to see people smile sometimes I tend too go a little overboard with that. I'm a Mets, Jets , islanders and kings fan so with the kings moving to Seattle I'll be a Sonics fan. I'm looking for a sexy mind and a sexy lady who likes to get dressed to impress and the next day total bum out in sweats. I like to make people laugh even if it's at my own expense. She should also have her life together I don't want to be a sugar daddy lol. I really love women with some ink it drives me wild. I have a bunch myself and want more. I do smoke and I will quit once I drop some more weight. I go to the gym 6 times a week and love the feeling after a hard work out. So I'll shut it now if any of this sounds good to you hit me up I don't bite at first and I'll answer almost anything so don't be shy. I have been also working very hard on getting into shape. I will be posting new pics soon of my transformation. It will take more time to get to where I want to be but damn I'm starting to look really good. (Really not a gloater but when you were huge and have been working as hard as I have I must gloat a little but losing 25 lbs in 1 and a half months.) I hope to hear from you and look forward to meeting you till then cheers. also if you are saying you live here in the states and wind not and are trying to find a husband to move to this country please move along.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am very new to Seattle so I havent really found my hot spot. I do like keels and pipers.

Favorite things

I love to cook. I also enjoy going out to try out new places. I am very close to my friends and family even though my family is back in ny. I like all sorts of movies and games. I am pretty much down for anything.

For fun

I enjoy kicking back with some of my friends and cooking a big meal drinking a few and watching a game or going out to make fools of ourselves.

Last read

The bad guys won by Jeff Pearlman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral