Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Up for the Challenge

In her own words

I am an exuberant, peppy, hardworking person who loves learning languages and all things related to the right brain, although my career has always been intensely left brained. I'm a mix of things - of the East and West Coast, of Eastern and Western culture, of loud and quiet, of carefree and pensive. I've worked hard to strike the balance where I now rest, and it suits me quite well. I am really enjoying life now, and it would be great to find a partner to share it with me. I was born and raised in Boston, and I have lived all over this great country - in Boston, NYC, LA, New Haven, and now DC. DC has grown on me surprisingly much over the last 3 years; it seems as if this is the place to be for people in education and not-for-profits. And I love watching sports, but mostly Boston teams. Although this city has grown on me, its sports teams have not! I am healthy. I am honest. I like planning things, although I've done so much planning in 2012 that I need a long break! In case you are familiar with the Meyers Briggs test, I am a very strong J, so if you are a strong P, we will probably not even get out of the gate. Just saying. :) I am a good life partner. I am communicative, easygoing, affectionate, and fun. I am looking for a man who is a good partner as well. Someone who is thoughtful, respectful, and kind. Someone who is ready for a meaningful relationship. If you think we would hit it off, I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local spots: Barracks Row, H St. Corridor NE, Gallery Place. Favorite place visited: Provence, France. Places hoping to visit: Singapore, Australia, and Spain. I enjoy traveling overseas, although I don't get around to it very often anymore.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Mad Men, Parks and Recreation, and The New Girl. My favorite things about DC are running along the Mall and visiting embassies and festivals.

For fun

My favorite activity is spending quality time with good friends over a meal or out on the town. I also enjoy shows, museums, and festivals. For relaxation, I like to cook, shop, or go dancing. I love watching my Boston teams, esp. the Patriots.

Last read

I am reading Bossypants by Tina Fey. I love her.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work in finance for a school district. It's challenging work - at times frustrating, but always meaningful.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Chinese-American born in Boston, MA.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I attend service regularly and am involved in the church community.
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended MIT for my bachelors and Yale for my graduate degree. The two are diametrically opposed, yet I love and identify with them both.