Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nygirl0725

35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-39 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with!

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a pretty easy-going, down-to-earth, and adventurous gal. I like to be spontaneous and I'll try almost anything once. I laugh a lot and I also try to dish out my own jokes, which don't always work but as long as I can get even a smile in return it's all good. I also love making bets, which can make for some great, though sometimes embarrassing, stories. I actually stopped eating meat for over a decade just to win a bet! Some basics about me: I was born and raised in upstate NY and have been living in Manhattan since college. Even though I love NYC, I'm open to checking out a different part of the country. I work in finance but one day I'd love to work in education reform. I try to spend as much time as possible with my family and friends, who I'm lucky to have a lot of in the area. My best friend is my identical twin sister, and yes, we did switch classes once but no, we've never fought over the same guy. :) I'm looking for someone who has a similar outlook on life - who's ambitious yet knows how to have fun. I'd love to meet someone who can make me laugh (which isn't very hard to do!), someone with whom I can be myself around and vice versa, and someone who challenges me. At the end of the day though, it's really all about friendship and chemistry. So if you like what you read then drop me a line - I'd love to meet you!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have traveled all over Europe, Asia, and Australia. I think my two favorite places are China and Ireland. I know, they're completely different, so when we meet I'll tell you why. :)

Favorite things

pizza, skiing, driving on a sunny day, Modern Family, MacGyver (who doesn't love that guy?), vodka-Diet Pepsi (it's delicious, trust me!), watching basketball, playing ping pong, Excel (I'm a nerd at heart), surprising people, using parenthesis

For fun

I like staying active, whether it's skiing in the winter, roller-blading in the spring, hiking in the fall, or dancing any season. :)

Last read

Aside from reading the news every day, I usually prefer fiction over non-fiction, though I'm currently reading Michael Lewis' "Flash Boys" because it's related to my job (and no, I'm not an HF trader!). I'll switch back to fiction soon :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Corporate finance for an investment management company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I was born and raised in New York but my parents immigrated here from India. I am interested in meeting someone who is Indian but was also raised in the US.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UPenn undergrad, Columbia Business School grad