Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
New to the site. Looking for a fresh new start...

In his own words

My name is Rob, I'm a 38 year old professional from Upstate NY, (Syracuse) A great job opportunity landed me here in Philly. My family is small, parents in NY. Sister in NYC. I own a Rottweiler, her name is Taylor. I'm a die hard NY Giants fan, hate the Eagles. Like Hate...Enjoy watching sports, love to go to all types of sporting events. Enjoy going to movies, going to have a few drinks at a cool or new bar, dining out and going to the dog park or any place my dog can tag along. She's my partner in crime but I should probably have a human companion as well...Seems to be what everyone else is doing. I am very organized and I keep my life and my appearance crisp. I have been on here for about a year and have dated some really good girls, just none that I have felt were long term material. All good dates though, even the ones that produced no spark or chemistry were still cool, because I just let it ride, we were going to have a blast either way. I like to make others laugh as much as I like to laugh myself. I tend to like girls that are sarcastic and can take a joke and dish one out. I like confident women. Challenging ones. Personality wise, it's not hard to talk me into doing much. I am up for anything, moments notice works. I enjoy simple pleasures; clearance racks, thunderstorms, taking pictures of myself, calling in sick and watching Springer and Judge Mathis in bed while everyone is at work, continuing my search for the softest blanket at every store I go to and recording hours of things on my dvr I will never, ever watch. I like wine in front of a fire in the winter or cold beers out in the sun. One of my goals as I get older and want to get serious with someone is to sharpen my ability to relate to women. It is a skill I'm really trying to master. No one can completely, cause you are all different but I put quality time in getting inside what makes you the powerful, sophisticated, mysterious, sexy ass woman you are. I am really into perfecting skills other dudes can't do. I know how to shop for women, well. I can put a better outfit together for many of you than you can. Trust me. I can outlast you at any mall. I can find a better deal than you can online shopping. I can grab you some items that will look great on you at Sephora if you are busy. I spend good money each week on jewelry for my dog, imagine what I would do for my woman. I read entire profiles. All of my prior girlfriends are cool with me and there is a mutual respect, even though we didn't work out. I don't have kids but I can get down with them and adapt in minutes. I will ruin a good percentage of your son's in a game of Madden but can also go through your daughters Ipod and go lyric for lyric with her. I'm fluent in things that kids are in to and on occasion have made better friends with girls kids than I do with them. I gotta be, I am in the minority at my age not having kids. I iron, well. You may think you found a nicer looking guy then me but he cant press a heavy starch crease in your blouse and then lay you down for an old school make out session on anything other than an 800 thread count sheet like I will. I'm comfortable hopping in any all woman water cooler talk but I know more about sports and man talk then most men. I can watch a marathon of Millionaire Matchmaker, House Hunters or Real World and enjoy it more than you, I don't buy you flowers on the way to our date, I handpick them and make the arrangements. Look, I am well rounded, I have really tuned into what women are looking for and what makes them tick and most importantly, happy. How am I single? Easy. I am coming off of two consecutive long term relationships, the most recent ended due to it being too difficult to maintain a long distance connection from NY to PA. I laid low and focused on work when I moved here alone but I have recently started my search for my other half and there's no doubt in my mind shes out there or she is you.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I Like:Girls who make a meal w/out a recipe book, Girls who drink beer and follow a sport, Girls that can take a shot of something non-fruity, High schoolish make out sessions,Girls that keep a clean vehicle,Holding hands and PDA, Yoga pants, TJMaxx.

Favorite hot spots

I Like:Girls in little black dresses,Girls who will flip it and be the aggressor, Going Jodeci, Al B. Sure and Keith Sweat on ya, Ralph Lauren,Giving neck and forehead kisses, Sleeping with a fan on, Making you Draw Four in UNO, consecutively,

Favorite things

I Like: Tiffany necklaces, My tie collection, Girls in sweatpants, Captain Morgan, Pony tails, Victoria's Secret catalog, Girls in massive heels, Ciroc, Girls who do not carry large coffees,Jordans, Girls make a great sandwich and who toast the bread

For fun

I Like: NY Giants, Rottweiler's, Girls that wear glasses,Girls with big dogs,Girls with tattoos and/or piercings,Olde English 800 Malt liquor (in the bag), Girls in high white socks, Wine tasting, High thread count sheets,Girls that will play catch

Last read

I Like: Girls in baseball hats, Jhene Aiko, My turntables, Girls in Christian Louboutin, Nose rings, Eagles losses, gold, not silver,Girls in big bad ass hoop earrings,Girls in thigh highs, Fake nails, Girls that are close to their Dad,A mean handbag



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Residential Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference