Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One of a Kind looking for someone that isn't like the rest !

In her own words

ABOUT ME - There is so much to say but I don't want to spill it all so that there isn't anything to talk about later on. So to start, I am 28. I moved to Ocala Feb 2004 from Long Island, NY. It was a huge culture shock. I'm still here but would love to move near the beach in the near future. I try to go home to visit once or twice a year to see my friends and family. I am a November baby which makes me a Sagittarius. I am ONE OF A KIND. A very down to earth person. I am full of energy. I consider myself unique, ambitious, driven, spontaneous, big heart but wear my feelings on my sleeves, an adrenaline junkie, love sports..played basketball and softball in High School...LOVE going to the GYM...I go every other day...LOVE to work out...makes me feel great inside and out. After working out I carry an even bigger smile. I love going to Air/Sea shows. Love to watch the fighter jets put on a show. I think they are amazing machines and could watch them every minute of the day and be mesmorized. I love horses and love to go horse back riding. I have worked in the Elementary Education field for the last 5 years. I absolutely love kids, especially the young ones. I worked in PRE K for 3 years and now working K-3rd. I LOVE my job. I have an Associates Degree in Liberal Arts as well as an Associates in Early Childhood Education. I love to go out to eat and LOVE the beach. I spent 20 years of my life camping right on the beach in Montauk...the very eastern tip of Long Island. I'm not a big fan of lakes and rivers, but I do enjoy going to Rainbow River to go to go boating, jetskiing and kayaking. Well there is so much more to say but I think I will end it here so you can find out more about me ! And yes...I do believe I am "ONE OF A KIND". I can easily prove it :) What I am looking for .... Someone who can prove to me they aren't like the rest of the jerks out there. For some reason I attract losers and men who don't know how to treat a lady the right way. I want to find someone who is looking for a relationship but isn't looking to rush into things. I would really like to take time and get to know the person. Physical attraction isn't always everything but it is something that I look for.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals....but unfortunately I am allergic to the ones I like to have...however.....if I were to find someone who had an animal....theres always that possibility that I will date that person anyway...I do take daily allergy medicine :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any of the beautiful beaches in FL !


Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

Favorite things

I don't watch much tv but I do enjoy movies. My favorite food is Italian. I love to go out to eat, but I don't mind cooking if I have someone that wants to cook with me.

For fun

I consider myself an adventurous person. I love to do almost anything and try "Almost" anything once....Note...ALMOST lol LOVE the beach, sports, exercising, anything outdoors!

Last read

I'm not a big book reader, but I did read The Help after so many had recommended it...and I'm glad I did........I'm more of a magazine reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been in the Pre-k/ Elementary Ed field since 2007 as a Teachers Assistant. I love working with children, and enjoy the little ones.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
As of right now, I have an AA in Liberal Arts as well as an AS in Early Childhood Education. I am in the process of deciding what my next direction will be.