Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cliffside Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something special

In his own words

Most people that know me would say I'm funny, smart, outgoing, competitive (not in a crazy way) yet laid back and caring. I'm always there to lend a hand to someone that needs it. I've tried this online thing once before, but I didn't meet anyone from it. I've decided it to give it another go. I was born and raised in New York. I went to college at the University of Arizona. I lived in Arizona for 5 years, 4 in Tucson and 1 in Scottsdale then moved back here to NY. I work in midtown Manhattan, but I live right over the Hudson in Cliffside Park NJ (over looking the New York City skyline). I work in a family business, so I am very close with my family, definitely consider myself a family oriented guy. I enjoy traveling(have traveled all over the world), going to the movies, dining out, and also taking it easy at home in front of my tv. I'm looking for someone that is caring, smart, funny, witty and that can give love and be loved(a nice smile is also important). I know what I'm looking for and not in it for games. I'm looking for someone to spend my life with plain and simple! As much as I enjoy chatting on this site, I'm more interested in actually meeting you. So let's go out somewhere and enjoy ourselves:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Dachshund named Bolt.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like to work out, go to the movies, go out to dinner amongst other things. A relaxing night in watching some of my favorite TV shows isn't too bad either.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have some latin in my family, so I can get very tan.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish, however I am not religious and have family of other religions and we get together for all holidays as family get- to-gethers
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a degree in Economics from the University of Arizona.