Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty banter with a side of adventure and delicious food

In his own words

I'm a kid at heart and curious by nature. I love to be active, like playing handball, ping pong, would love to pick up tennis again, kayaking, rafting, and hiking. Recently I tried snowboarding and skiing for the first time. So much falling in one day but it was extremely fun. Also tried rock climbing and considering on making it a new passion of mine. I traveled throughout China and Hong Kong with my friends, we did 13 cities in 19 days. Although it was one of the most epic trips i had, it really opened up my mind. I'd love to travel some more, there's something about being in different cultures, and seeing scenery different from the skyscrapers, that brings excitement and bliss to my heart. I don't understand why people get embarrassed easily, because courage to try new things is an extremely attractive trait that I try to output and seek in others. Maybe this explains my passion for traveling. I'm quite friendly and have been told to have a witty sense of humor. I am comfortable with who I am and don't play mind games so I hope for the same in my significant other. What I'm looking for is a woman who likes to have fun and has a passion for life and adventure, someone who is drama free, comfortable with themselves and has an idea of who they are and what they want to do. I prefer if you were to join me on the court as opposed to just sitting on the sidelines, don't be afraid to try or look silly, cause I'll be there with you doing the same. Also you need to have a nice laugh, otherwise I can't be myself and entertain you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to numerous countries: some of my favorites being Thailand and Japan. Locally: Central Park & St. Marks.


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like watching Face Off, Daily Show, Comedy Central has lots of good stuff, Futurama, Family Guy, and my netflix queue list. Food: I'm willing to try anything a bunch of times, but not too spicy, unless we got some water nearby, then spice it up.

For fun

Exploring new eateries, traveling, getting in a few games of handball, talking a walk and enjoying the view.

Last read

Hunger Games, it was recommended by a friend. I saw it before the movie and thought the movie lacked so much detail. Also I'm currently reading Brene Brown's books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Originated in Kiev, my 5 year old self charmed his way through security to come over to live in New York.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jewish born, but don't take it seriously.
Languages: English, Russian Chinese, English, Japanese, Russian, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college