Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live Life

In her own words

You are smart, successful, and driven. You are comfortable and happy with your life and relationships. You are looking for a woman to compliment your life and are not looking for a woman to complete it. You like to laugh and have fun and you aren't afraid to take risks and be spontaneous. You know chemistry can only be judged in person and aren't afraid to meet. You enjoy the company of an attractive woman and also value intellect and intelligence. You are not afraid to talk about your feelings or other sensitive subjects if needed. Your relationships have ended amicable. You are a good parent if you have children or pets. You can look back on your life and don't think you missed out on anything or anyone. You have made mistakes but don't regret anything. You don't play games. You are open and honest with your thoughts and opinions even if they are not what someone wants to hear. You are old and wise enough to know you don't know everything. You want to learn and grow. You enjoy intimacy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

You MUST like dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything in the city. Anyplace overseas that's not filled with American tourists.

Favorite things

Friends, laughing, having fun, my dogs, traveling, learning, getting dressed up, getting dirty, anything outside if I have plenty of bug spray.... I also love to ski (downhill and water), boating, beaches, looking sexy, meeting new people, wine...

For fun

I love laughing and having fun. I am still a child at heart and don't ever want that to change. I love roller coasters, water parks, carnivals, getting dressed up for Halloween, putting up Christmas lights, and April Fools Day.

Last read

Walking on Eggshells. LSAT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am open to all, but prefer someone with culture. I like Indian and Middle Eastern men but the american "boy next door" can turn my head too. Confidence and sense of humor are most important. Chemistry is key.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am spiritual and believe, but don't abide by all the doctrines. I am open to other religions as long as you are not radical.
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
You must be intelligent and well traveled. Degrees aren't as important as intellect. You could have a PhD but not be smart. I prefer someone who is smart.