Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm old school, i still like chivalry ;)

In her own words

I'm a very active mind, i need to be mentally, emotionally and physically stimulated. I think outside the box and I'm not afraid to take risks. I can be very spontaneous and I follow my heart. I've traveled a lot and think it's a very important part of life. I was a professional DJ but recently joined the family business . Currently i supply natural and synthetic stone/tiles to clients all over the city... I've always enjoyed my career choices. I dont do drugs, I dont smoke and i drink socially but rarely get drunk. I love good conversation and being exposed to new things... Enough about me lets talk about you... Hopefully you are a gentleman... I love chivalry. I'm not into the metrosexual who blurs the lines between feminine and masculine. I think we are equal but different. I love being a woman and love a man that can appreciate that. I love people that are free, open minded, intelligent and spontaneous. I don't do well with judgmental people. I have a big heart and look for that in a man. I like guys that enjoy going out and having a good time as well as keeping it low key. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm a HUGE animal lover, if you're into hunting you need not apply lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean, im a beach bum. I love going upstate. Nightlife is nice but only once in a while. I would much rather go to a restaurant or lounge... I love organic coffee shops.

Favorite things

Favorite things are music,animals and traveling... I love Djing, recording, songwriting. Love working with rescue dogs and rehabilitating them. I traveled a lot as a kid so its somewhat of a necessity in my life.

For fun

My favorite thing to do on my day off is take my dog somewhere we can both enjoy, like hiking or swimming. I recently got into golf which has been a new hobby for me. Also love horse back riding. Still enjoy mixing music at home.

Last read

A New Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Self Employed/Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im French, Italian, Israeli, and Moroccan
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not religious, i do believe in God and in being a good person.
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Some college No preference