Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Why isn't mini golf listed as an athletic activity?

In her own words

IA little about me - I'm quick to laugh and I think that humor is the sexiest trait a person can possess. I am passionate about my work (and about not working too much), my relationships, and a really good brunch. My "travel to-do" list grows longer everyday and I'm constantly scheming ways to give my passport a workout. My interests are varied and I'm always curious about new things. I'd love to hear about the things that interest you. I recently moved to Austin after spending 7 years in NYC and I'm pretty sure it was a great life choice. I moved because I wanted to spend more time outdoors, enjoy warm weather (Deep Eddy weather year round!), drink more mexican martinis and find someone to share adventures with. I want someone who likes to have fun and laugh with me. I'm easy going and don't have a lot of expectations - just looking for good chemistry and someone to build my life with... and someone to watch the Longhorns with. I'm a big believer in in-person chemistry so rather than exchange many emails, why don't we meet for a coffee and see what happens? Oh, and I just adopted my first dog (an 8mo-old pit mix) so if you have any dog expertise, bonus points!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Now that I've adopted this crazy pit, I'm always down for a dog park date!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

locally: walks through Hyde Park, Halcyon, Wheatsville Co-op (yes, it's a grocery store, but I love it), Tigress, Elephant Room, Deep Eddy....this list is always changing - what are your favorites? travel-wise: you name it - I

Favorite things

Israeli films, Cosby Show, public library, NPR, hosting parties, brunch, anything in or near the water, real estate & laughing.

For fun

swimming/boating, open housing, impromptu dinner parties, keeping in touch with my family and far-flung friends, travel planning

Last read

Man's Search for Meaning by Victor Frankl, Blue Nights by Joan Didion, Great Gatbsy...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Freelance Social Work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference