Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-51 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dare greatly

In her own words

Some things that describe me: I am a sophisticated girly-girl who also loves nature and isn't afraid to get dirty. I'm a live-in-the-moment futurist with a history degree. I am ambitious and highly educated, but I am also very feminine and nurturing. I am very intellectual but also deeply intuitive and highly empathetic. I eat healthy foods and take care of my mind and body, practice yoga and mindfulness, and love spending time doing just about anything outdoors! I love to cook (and am actually very good at it!). I am creative, playful and fun. The values that I hold most dear are probably integrity and authenticity, and I strive to live by them in all ways. I was born in Texas (3rd generation), but I grew up in CT and then Auckland, New Zealand. I went to college in England at Oxford, and I have since lived in Philadelphia, Atlanta, Dallas, NYC and Virginia. I am extremely close to my parents (who just celebrated their 38th wedding anniversary), my sisters, and my niece and nephew, and spend as much time with them as possible. I have many interests of my own but would also love to learn about and come to share some of yours! As for who I am looking for: Basically, I am hoping to meet a kind, intelligent, intellectual, well-traveled, open-minded, compassionate man with ambition and a zest for life and coupled with an ability to put others first. Someone confident and masculine, but who treats women with great respect and isn't afraid to be tender or vulnerable. Someone who is ambitious and career-focused, but who also wants a relationship and a family. You must like dogs, because mine ( a big, lovable goldendoodle) is my constant companion. I love seeing him bring a little bit of joy to complete strangers, who can't help but smile at the sight of him! (Yes, he is THAT cute!). And you absolutely must want children, and enjoy talking about children, because children are a pretty huge part of my life. I definitely have a strong sense of who I am and I think I know who I am looking for, but at the same time, I recognize the importance of indescribable, unpredictable chemistry. So if any of this sounds at all intriguing to you, drop me a line, and let's get together!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a dog and a cat. I wish I had a horse, but I don't.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London, Rome, the Rocky Mountains (although I'd settle for pretty much anywhere there is snow), speakeasy-type bars, farm-to-table restaurants

Favorite things

Children. Being in nature.The color pink. Learning new things. My family. Practicing mindfulness. Doing nice things for others. My dog. Holiday traditions. Singer-songwriter music. Beautiful design. Yoga. Singing. Being creative. Sharing joy.

For fun

I love to cook and really enjoy playing in the kitchen and trying out new recipes. Walking with my dog and taking time to be still in nature. Volunteering / charity work. Live music, theater. Good conversations with good friends and good wine!

Last read

Creative Intelligence, Learned Optimism, Mind in the Making, Against All Grain, Play



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a pediatric wellness strategy consultancy. It operates mostly virtually, so I'm open to dating someone pretty much anywhere.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am open to spirituality in all forms.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Oxford University, MD from Emory University