Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
I'll tell you later
Catch Me If You Can! :)

In her own words

Hi there! Welcome to my little blurb. I consider myself lucky in life and am hoping that maybe with some help from, I can also find myself lucky in love. I'm ambitious, spirited (at times stubborn), but always down-to-earth with a zest for adventure, culture, and life. I'm looking to meet someone who shares those qualities. My line of work can be pretty heavy at times so it's important for me to make the most of my free time. I am an avid runner and enjoy an active lifestyle. I'm a pretty serious sports fan (love my NY Giants and unapologetically don the pinstripes!). I've acquired quite a taste for travel, enjoy good movies, and picking up a good read. I have a real appreciation for music (live or recorded) whether it's U2, Eric Benet, Brian McKnight, Depeche Mode, Biggie, or Bach. Close family relationships and friends play a big role in my life and I hope it's a big part of yours too! I'd love to meet an open-minded, family-oriented guy who is intellectually curious and kind. He must love to laugh and have a nice mix of East meets West values. A love of traveling, a desire to explore new ideas and activities, and share experiences, however simple, would be really cool. It doesn't matter what your profession is as long as you're doing well in your field, enjoy yourself, and are passionate in your approach to life. Looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local faves include Cafe Gitane, Barnes and Nobles, and Lincoln Center. I'd love to see as much of the world as possible - so far, the most memorable have been Machu Picchu, Thailand, Borneo, and trekking Kilimanjaro!

Favorite things

Huge U2 and Depeche Mode fan. Love Modern Family, Glee (cheesy, I know!), and Dexter. As far as food, I like anything bold and spicy but willing to try almost any cuisines. The favorites though are Indian(Bengali), Thai, and Sushi.

For fun

Love watching great movies but I'm also a total sucker for rom-com chick flicks! On any given Sunday, you'll catch me watching football if it's fall or winter. In spring and summer, it's baseball. I've always got a good read on hand, and love music!

Last read

Team of Rivals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a physician working at a major NYC medical center.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral