Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Linden, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
light up your face with gladness :)

In her own words

So hard to describe yourself but here's a shot - I know exactly what I want from my life. I put 100% into everything I say I'm going to do and strive to do my best. I set the bar high, and sometimes am too hard on myself. I'm sweet, sarcastic (at times), and sensitive. I always put others before myself and although it's sometimes seems as a weakness, don't get confused. I love being spontaneous and taking random trips while also staying home and relaxing. I chose the best career and I'm so lucky to say that I cannot wait to go to work the next day. My job puts a lot of things in perspective and makes me realize that life could always be worse and I'm grateful for every single thing that I have. I'm the type of person who says good morning to strangers while walking down the street. I speak my mind, sometimes to a fault, but at least you would never have to question what I'm thinking. Most people in my life have never seen me without a smile on my face and constantly question why. Yes I'm from Jersey, no I do not act like the cast members of the Jersey Shore. Summer is my absolute favorite time of the year. The only good thing about winter is football, hockey, and Christmas in the city. I have an amazing support system within my family and friends and can't imagine my life without them. I love spending time outside on the deck with friends and a bottle, or 2, of wine while chatting the night away. There is nothing like hearing the national anthem at the garden before a Rangers game. When it comes to relationships, I'm tired of the games of dating, as if we're still in high school & college. I'm looking for someone who is honest and straightforward, who isn't afraid to say how he feels, who can communicate without drama, someone who I can laugh with, and have a conversation that never ends. He needs to have the same qualities of direction and determination as me. Someone who can be carefree and silly yet know when it's time to be serious. Someone who makes me feel comfortable and can make me smile within the first 5 minutes of saying hello. Respect, honesty, and trust are huge. Not asking for much, just a good guy who knows how to treat a woman and who is someone I would be proud to have my parents meet.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 shih-tzus ; Tasha Daisy


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

For fun

I'm not huge into the clubbing scene. Hole in the walls with the game on is just as fun. Dressing up is great, but sweatpants on the couch is just as good. The company you're with is what matters most.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse on the upper east side ... the commute is terrible , but it's beyond worth it
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral