Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make me laugh and doesn't take themselves to seriously :)

In her own words

My names Amanda and I live in new york city the city that never sleeps and I love and have learned so much in the last four years living here. New York gives you a strong backbone which I think is essential in any type of work field or aspect of life. Im the type of girl who can keep up a conversation and make everyone around me feel comfortable and laugh. Im strong girl who is not afraid to speak up for what I believe in but beneath my tough exterior lies a big heart which holds a genuine compassion for people. I live an extremley active and healthy lifesstyle. I run everyday. Running relieves me of all my stress and I love to zone out and run to a good song. I enjoy exploring the city and embracing everything it has to offer like going out to fun authentic bars/restaurants. I enjoying cooking so I love my nights were I attempt a new recipe,and stay in with a good serious or movie. I believe spontaneity is essential in life and makes the day exciting. I love all kinds of music and embrace every type of genre from Zach brown Band to drake. Im looking for a guy who looks at the glass half full, is full of life and who can make me laugh... ps manors a must, if your mama hasnt taught you how to properly treat a woman then no need to message this one :)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love local wine bars, or anything near the water with a view. I prefer lounge/ sport bars to clubs any day, i like to socialize

Favorite things

Absolutely love classic rock and new alternative. led zeplan probably favorite classic rock band and absolute favorite kings of leon, so upset they broke up. i love dry humor such as the office, boardwalk empire

For fun

I love to run, especially to motivates both my mind and body, helps me sleep and always me to really think out my life.

Last read

I love classic novels, favorite book, a tree grows in brooklyn, but i do like my girl fix with cosmopolitan ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
was a pre nursing major but switched to economics, thinking about something that would utilize both such as pharmaceutical sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a Eastern European mutt :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference