Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Moved to Newport Beach in May after growing up in NJ and living in NYC for the last 10 years. I'm passionate about many things in life including family, friends, travelling, and my sports teams. I make it a point to get home to NY to see my parents and will to travel to Scottsdale often to spend time with my brother, who is also my best friend. Work is very important to me and I try to not let it consume my life despite the hours involved. I find a healthy balance among work, the gym, exploring Orange County, and of course, much needed couch time. I'm always on the run using every opportunity I can to travel, try new restaurants, and enjoy everything California has to offer. I'm a highly dependable, loyal person, and unselfish to a fault since I tend to put others before myself. My ideal girl would be one who is down to earth, classy, humble, has a big heart, loves to travel, enjoys spending time with family and friends, enjoys the finer things in life but can also rock tee shirts and jeans at a dive bar, likes attending all types of sporting events (except Yankees games!), and can crack a joke and be sarcastic right back at me. In my short time here, I've come to realize many CA girls enjoy their tattoos. If you have an arm sleeve of tattoos or any that are clearly visible, chances are I am not interested! I am still not sold on this, but looking forward to meeting new people in the area and seeing how it goes!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Italy, Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro, Vail, Park City, Caribbean, Scottsdale, European ski resorts - favorites in Orange County include Pirozzi, Gulfstream, The Cannery, Bandera, The Porch, and The Bungalow in CDM

Favorite things

DMB Shameless Californication Boardwalk Empire Modern Family Game of Thrones Curb Your Enthusiasm Homeland Family Guy Hello Ladies Mets Knicks Cowboys New York Rangers

For fun

When living in NY, I loved going to Mets/Knicks/Rangers games (slightly obsessed with the Mets), attending Dallas Cowboys games, snowboarding in the US/Europe, Dave Matthews concerts, road trips anywhere, the beach, working out, running outside

Last read

Private Berlin - James Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Wealth Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Not exactly a holy roller due to my lack of attendance in church, but I do have strong/proud Catholic roots.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree