Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't have any pictures where I'm shirtless in front of a mirror. I know, I was disappointed in myself too.

In his own words

I moved here from New York a few years ago, but grew up in the suburbs outside of LA. While I miss New Yorkers who speak their mind and being able to jump on the subway to get anywhere in the city, it's great exercising outdoors year round. It's also inspiring to see guys dedicated to wearing scarves with t-shirts even when it's hot out. That's real commitment. I'm not serious most of the time and like a good laugh, even if it's at my expense. Well, I've enjoyed dating in LA for the past couple of years, but now am looking for something with more substance. I like people are active, interested in their careers (it's okay if you're not in love with it), and know where to get good pizza by the slice. Seriously, if you can suggest a place, I'm all ears.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like trying new restaurants and my favorites change all the time. Bestia has some of the best Italian around. Seven Grand and The Varnish are a couple of my go-to bars. I always make time for weekend trips, especially to Vegas.


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

As a kid I always loved getting waffle cones at Disneyland. It turns out they pump the waffle smell through vents in the street. I feel so manipulated. You can usually talk me into anything with whiskey, comedy clubs, or the outdoors.

For fun

I'm an avid runner. I'd like to get more into hiking too and still need to explore Griffith Park. Anything involving movies, sports, or stand up comedy gets my attention. I enjoy going to Dodgers games and sitting back with friends and a beer.

Last read

Manhunt, about the search for Osama bin Laden, was addictive. Kings of Cool by Don Winslow's next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an attorney and really like where I work, except when there's an earthquake and I'm stuck in a rolling skyscraper.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I didn't grow up in a religious household, but I respect all beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Pomona College for undergrad and Columbia for law school. It's okay, a lot of people have never heard of Pomona. Half of my relatives think that I went straight from community college to law school. They're really impressed.