Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I keep my head, heels, and standards high. Except on Sundays, when I like to wear flats.

In her own words

I've lived in 4 countries, traveled extensively, and now settled in New York. I look, act, and feel a lot younger than my years. So I'm told! That said, I certainly do not party all night or every night. I'm at a stage in my career where I am focused, but have time for someone special in my life. I'm friendly, sociable, intelligent, active, like wine, good food, traveling, and even the odd game of scrabble! I like adventure, exploring, and learning about different cultures. I ski and snowboard. I've also been a scuba diver for 5 years, and am looking forward to adding some Caribbean dive spots to my dive record. I don't like drama, I'm loyal, honest, value integrity, and have a big heart. I have many wonderful friends scattered around the world, and have been lucky enough to make some great friends since moving to New York. I have a small but close family. My sister and her hubby live in Massachusetts, and I love that I get to visit them, my niece and nephew a lot more frequently now that I'm only 3-4 hours away. I'm a pretty healthy person, take good care of myself, believe you are what you eat. I balance being healthy with indulging my foodie side occasionally. I enjoy cooking and entertaining. I couldn't date someone who lives solely on pizza and beer and thinks exercise is walking to the subway station! Don't get me wrong, I love pizza and trying different beers (most recent was an espresso beer- interesting!) but couldn't do it every day. I'd like to meet someone who is confident, ambitious, adventurous, young at heart, knows how to laugh at themselves, likes to enjoy life. Someone who values honesty and integrity. Someone who has similar interests, although I'm always up for trying new things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have had cats and dogs, but not in the last few years. Would love to have pets again one day soon

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

West Village, Nolita, Central Park, any beach, a good dive spot. Paris will always hold a special place in my heart, as does Tuscany. Cambodia, Vietnam, Roatan (Honduras), and Dahab (Egypt). Marlborough in NZ for some great wine tasting!

Favorite things

Scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, travel (anywhere!), beaches, Trader Joe's, my niece and nephew, pinot noir in winter, sauv blanc in summer, cooking

For fun

Bike rides, running, a long walk, pilates. I also love getting out on the water, sailing, paddle boarding, and kayaking. Maybe not on the Hudson! I also love wine and food, cooking, tasting, experimenting.

Last read

I don't have much spare time for reading these days, but when on a chilled out vacation I can get through a lot of books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My career recently took a different direction. It's currently long hours and hard work, but I am relishing the challenge and so glad I took the plunge
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to Sunday School as a child. Definitely not religious these days, but can appreciate, and wish more people embraced, some of the values it teaches.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a post graduate qualification in accounting/finance.