Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-50 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
live laugh dance...and dance some more :)

In her own words

I've always said I would never do the online thing, and yet here I am....I'm extremely busy with my studies and my career and also find NYC so big it's actually hard to meet people, or so it seems. I'd like to write something profoundly original on here but it's not really coming to me at the moment, so here's a bit about me and the types of characteristics I'm typically drawn to in people. I realized over the last couple weeks I've been in NYC almost 2 years and have been so caught up with my career that I haven't seen or experienced much, and recently I have actually had a little free time here and there with this lovely fall weather. I find it hard to write about myself - my own opinion of me may be different than your perspective....and its probably better discussed or discovered in person. Dancing is my passion and why I came to NYC - to study, grow, perform as an artist and performer. I'm a dance nerd and a complete health nut, but have an interest in most things, and love new experiences and discoveries. Besides dancing, things that I especially enjoy are stimulating conversation, people watching, music, science, all of the arts, laughing, and too much more to list. I feel I'm extremely eclectic both in what I enjoy doing and in my tastes I have many sides to me, meaning I could enjoy a refined evening going to the ballet, or somewhere upscale, or rocking out to old classic in a little dive bar dance floor or club, or going for a bike ride in the park. I love exploring new places and activities. I'm especially drawn to up-beat, diverse, high-energy, charismatic people, that are open-minded, very intellectual, yet fun and dynamic, and spontaneous. I love surprises and adventure, and I would love to meet someone that I can learn from, and perhaps help me discover what NYC has to offer, which I know is endless. I very much appreciate a true gentleman and hope that chivalry isn't dead. If you make me laugh hysterically without even trying I'll be your friend for life, if you dance, even better! Health and fitness are a big part of each day for me, and while you don't have to be a fitness fanatic or as much of a health nut as me, if you aren't fit, take care of yourself, and in pretty good shape, we aren't a match. And to be perfectly up-front, while I enjoy memorable romantic moments, I'm busy with my career endeavors and education, so not looking for anything too serious or committed at the moment, although one never knows what can happen... I'm not looking for a one time hook-up either. That said, I'm a very accepting and love meeting new people and learning about them, and it would be nice to explore the city with someone as time allows. Again, I said I'd never go online to meet people like this, so I'll (or we will) see what it brings! I just saw this posting on my friend's page and it is quite true so if you are wondering about dancers:

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Other

I like all pets/animals but don't have any of my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wanting to find and experience more in this city! A fun one I've been to lately is Fat Cats - it has live music, and all sorts of fun activities to do at the same time, and an overall cool vibe.

Favorite things

I love music - all music except country, I'm a health nut so eat really healthy - Integral Yoga Foods and the Westerly are my fav health food stores, coconut smoothies :) , I don't have much time for tv (actually none)

For fun

I like all sorts of things. I love dancing first and foremost. I love taking part and also seeing the arts, outdoor actvities, games, or anything new and different, and exciting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Modern and Jazz Dance, performing, pilates, teach dance to kids, massage, nutritional counseling
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Welsh, British and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
First and foremost I'm a dancer, and have been training since I was 2. I have biology and biochemistry degrees, but I never use them (other for evaluating nutritional choices and to inform my dancing). I'm currently studying dancing, singing, acting