Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nychris311

36 year old man | Holtsville, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a very goal oriented person and always...

In his own words

I'm a very goal oriented person and always need something to work towards. At this point in my life I've already accomplished most of my long term goals such as owning a home and getting to the point I am in my career. The biggest one left is finding that special girl to be my other half and best friend. I'm looking for a good girl that shares some of my same interests that I can have fun with whether we go out or hang out at home. My friends would say that I'm a genuinely good person who is very loyal, honest, and trustworthy. I'm a huge animal lover and plan to get a puppy one day (hopefully with someone). I'm always looking for new fun things to do and would love to meet a girl who wants to try these different things with me. When the weather is nice I try to stay active and be outdoors, whether it's going to the beach, cruising around on the jet ski, kiteboarding, paddle boarding, wakeboarding, wakeskating, flying my powered paraglider, kayaking, amusement parks, white water rafting, sky diving...I'm up for anything really. I also love going to the movies or just relaxing at home. In the Summer and Fall I love to run those obstacle/mud runs such as Tough Mudder, Spartan Race, and the Warrior Dash. I work as a Sr. Unix Systems Administrator for one of the world's largest financial firms and hold a Vice President title within the department.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd love to go back to anywhere in the Caribbean! Local hot spots would be anything by the water, especially in the summer.

Favorite things

Food: Pizza and Ben & Jerry's are my favorites if I'm going to cheat on my diet. TV: Prison Break, 24, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, The Office, Modern Family, Louie, Dexer, Lost, Big Bang Theory, etc..

For fun

gym, traveling, movies, shows, beach, jet ski, wakeboarding, powered paragliding, kiteboarding, paddle boarding, kayaking, amusement parks, motorcycle, raquetball, white water rafting, video games, Tough Mudder, Spartan Race, Warrior Dash

Last read

I mostly just read technical textbooks for work. The last two books I read outside of work were Lone Survivor and Seal of Honor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Sr. Unix Systems Administrator, Vice President
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/Irish/German
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
In the ever changing, fast paced world of technology, experience is all that matters so I chose to start my career after getting my Associates. College is too slow paced for this field, you need to have the ability to teach yourself technical info.