Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles of Carl Fisher, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for something real

In his own words

I'm an edu-ma-cated professional who also has a sense of humor. I lead a fun, healthy and successful life. I grew up in NY but decided at 29 to ditch the cold and move down to the land of sunshine, blue water and swaying palm trees. My big passions are travel, food and music. I visit a new city or beach destination as often as I can. I I love going to a good concert or music festival. I'm definitely a "foodie" but not a food snob. Brunch is my favorite meal of the week, even though I almost always order the same thing (eggs Benedict or the special pancakes...sometimes both). I like to think I'm a risk taker, or at least a calculated one. I consider myself very open-minded and never shy away from trying new things, no matter how foreign, unconventional, or even kinky they may be. Why am I here? When it comes down to it, I'm looking to live life to the fullest, and at that risk of sounding like I just ripped off a Hallmark card, to me that means being able to share all the special moments life offers up everyday, with someone I really care about. Life's short and I want to make it amazing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some great spots I've hit recently include Costa Rica, Ibiza, Barcelona, London, Punta del Este, Buenos Aires, Grand Cayman, Aruba, Mexico City, Prague, Krakow, Budapest, Puerto Rico, St Thomas, Paris, Brussels, Amsterdam, Israel, Egypt, and Italy.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Vacations, Sunday brunch, ice cold drinks on a hot day, freshly baked brownies, Conan O'Brien, downloading music, Rock Band, concerts, watersports, boating, gorgeous beaches, gadgets, pets, the color of the sky at twilight, DVR

For fun

I just started taking kite-boarding lessons and really look forward to going out on my own. I love any activity that puts me by the water - sailing, fishing, jet-skiing. I became SCUBA certified earlier this year. I also love to play Rock Band :)

Last read

Guns Germs and Steel by Jared Diamond. Einstein - by Walter Issacson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Conference and Tradeshow Management / Event Consulting
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Jewish, but I'm not a big believer in organized religion. I respect others individual beliefs, but if religion is very important to you, it's likely that we won't see eye to eye on this subject.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral