Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-57 within 60 miles of Davie, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a honest and caring person, being real is...

In his own words

I am a honest and caring person, being real is important to me.there is no smoke and mirrors here.I enjoy being with family even if I have to travel between NY to Miami.I will soon move the South Florida. I enjoy many thing NYC has to offer.I love to cook.Finding a friend, companion and some special to enjoy life.I am a romantic.My favorite place is the beach.Well about work,I am retired now.I enjoy working out. I am a very creative and caring person,the one you call in the middle of the night for help.I believe that friendship,trust and communication help make a relationship. The chemisty ,and connection are the beginning of forming bond between two people.I think happiness and a positive outlook on life are important traits. I like fine wine and dinning.I can go from my uniform to wearing a suit and tie with no problems.I like to meet someone to share and enjoy life. They should be outgoing,open-minded,caring and willing to share.I would like to meet someone who is independant,smart and happy.You should be active,enjoy working out,biking,long walks(into fitness a plus).A goal of being healthy and happiness with someone special.P.S. Please be honest about what you want from a relationship. NO SMOKE AND MIRRORS, must have real goals in life and the abilty to modify your plans.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am looking for a Happy Traveling Partner.ROAD TRIP...I travel to southbeach miami often to just go to the beach.Yes,I will visit family too.I love traveling on cruises to the island.Wish to travel to Europe next year.

Favorite things

I enjoy intimate dinners for 2 or A glass of wine and a movie home.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach in NY to Miami.I enjoy going out with friend and spending time at home cooking.I have the luxury to travel at will locally and away. I am retired. I soon will move to South Florida.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian and PR.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to Catholic school for years. I realize many people have differents views and beliefs.Being good to all people is the best way to live.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college.I am self-educated throught life and have a willingness to learn everything around me.