Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't start a fire without a spark

In her own words

I used to have a whole novel written on here, but then I figured if I gave away the milk for free no one would buy the cow. And no, I'm not calling myself a cow lol ME: Born and raised New Yorker. Not leaving World traveler. I think its one of the best forms of education Love trying new foods...the weirder the better! Always up for live music Bit type A ie: the planner and organizer Not on a timeline. Yes I want to be married and have children....someday. Right now I just want to live my life for myself Yes I realize this profile is vague....but maybe there's some intrigue in that. If anything sounds good, hit me up. I take gratuities in the forms of winks and emails :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bring me anyplace HOT and i'll be happy! I'm very laid back so whether its a bar or club, or just a local coffee shop-when with the right person or people anyplace can be fun. Some favorite places I've been to include: Jamaica, Spain, and Newport, RI

Favorite things

My favorite colors are black and dark blue. I'm a shopoholic like most girls lol I love taking care of children and animals. I love trying new and exotic foods. My style is very california-casual I guess. But I just like to just go with the flow

For fun

I love just being me. Hanging with friends. Going out to bars/clubs. Cuddling in bed. Trying new foods. Being adventurous. I'm very open-minded so most things I'll try at least once...

Last read

The perks of being a wallflower. Perfect Match and 19 Minutes by Jodi Picoult. I read Nursing Journals frequently. Loved the Twilight series. Magazines are always good



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an operating room nurse working 12.5 hour shifts, which can be rough. But I love the feeling of accomplishment at the end of the day. And looking cute in scrubs is always a plus :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm basically 100% polish. My mom is American, my dad is from Israel. Originally both sides of the family are from Poland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a very open mind about religion/spirituality, thus I accept and appreciate all religions. I was raised Catholic and my father is Jewish. I'd rather define who God is to me, than be told what to believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral