Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of someone to share life's adventures with...

In his own words

I have friends and family that truly care about me and who are a very important and special part of my life, a career that I enjoy, experiences and memories that I cherish, an apartment that I own, and a car that I own (which always seems to get scratched by other vehicles...street parking sucks). I truly appreciate the simple things in life, and given all that I have and have achieved, I really don't have a lot to complain about. However, it would be nice to find someone who I can talk to at the end of the day, go exploring with on weekends, and laugh and share memories with. I guess that is what brings me here. Who am I? Think happy, positive, mild-mannered engi-nerd with a sense of adventure. I love being outdoors. If you're looking for a running partner around Central Park or someone to go hiking with, I'll definitely be up for that. If you ski or snowboard and would like someone to go with during the winter months, I'll drive! Other activities I enjoy and wish I could do more are traveling, climbing, kayaking, and fishing. Who do I want to meet... We probably will not have everything in common, but it would be nice if we complemented each other (complimented each other would be nice too) and appreciate each other's similarities and differences. Balance in life (family, friends, careers, relationship) is very important to me, and should be important to you as well. Although, I have to admit that work sometimes gets the better of me. I usually get attracted to down-to-earth, funny, interesting, fun, driven, and smart women. I also gravitate towards women with varied interests. Going out drinking is a lot of fun, but going to a bar or lounge and getting trashed 5 nights in one week might be a sign that it's time to go to AA classes. Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would like cats too, if i was not allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place in NYC: Central Park. Relaxing destination: back home in Southern CA. Most Beautiful Place I've Been To: Palawan, Philippines. Bucket List: Too many to mention...I'd love to start traveling more.

Favorite things

Music: It really depends on my mood, but I'm all over the place when it comes to music. My i-Tunes playlist is proof. TV: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Office, Modern Family Food: Filipino, Japanese, Indian, Thai

For fun

wandering around NYC, food/drinks with friends at a restaurant and/or local bar, hiking, running in Central Park, fishing, snowboarding in the winter, and would like to get back into indoor/outdoor climbing again.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy: Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and good!!! Although, my favorite book is still The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a civil/structural engineer. I design structures for a living and play a role in improving NYC's infrastructure one bridge at a time. I am lucky to love what I do. This can get lengthy, so if you want to know more, just ask!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I was born in the Philippines. I think I fall under both Asian and Pacific Islander.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS Civil Engineering 2004; BS Civil Engineering 2001