Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not the years in your life that count, but the life in your years.

In her own words

Friends would say I am a kind-hearted, smart, passionate and fun-loving gal who enjoys living life to it's fullest. Originally from the South, I appreciate good food, great music and interesting people. I would like to meet someone who shares a similar life attitude. Being smart, kind and confident is also important. I enjoy having great conversations on a wide range of topics, meeting new people and trying new things. Family and friends are very important to me. Without both where would we be? Luckily people love to come to New York, so I have house-guests often. In between visits, my friends are my adopted family. I'm relatively easy-going and comfortable in laid-back casual settings, but also enjoy dressing up for a fun night on the town or a special event. There are many things I like to do when I am not in the City. I love the outdoors and try to spend as much time there as I can during spring and summer weekends. Anything on the water is ideal: sailing, wake-boarding or just swimming and sitting in a nice sunny spot with a pretty view or a good pool scene. I like to think I can play tennis and golf. Although, I'm probably not great at either! I also enjoy watching sports including college football and basketball. It would be great to meet someone who enjoys visiting new places and re-visiting those that are favorites whether this be a trip to a corner cafe or a new international city. I have lived abroad and traveled a good amount. Locally, I enjoy checking out all New York has to offer. Shared experiences and new connections are what makes our life more rich. Are you in?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had beagles in the past.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Small neighborhood restaurants and bars, on occasion hyped places.Visiting friends abroad. I love the beach and the water. I enjoy spending time out of doors in the summer whether it be Central Park or a nearby or distant beach.

Favorite things

Favorite food - do I have to choose? Music - live bands, rock, blues, funk and jazz. TV - CNN and a few shows. Extras - flowers and dogs. Sharing a good laugh or story or cooking a meal together. Hanging out on the couch on a rainy day.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, exploring the City and checking out new restaurants and neighborhoods. I love listening to live music, meeting new people and volunteering in the community. I also travel whenever I have the time.

Last read

Anything on the New York Times Best Seller list; Chick-lit - as a gal I can get away with this; Conde Nast Traveler - ideas for my next vacation and New York Magazine - local insight on places and things to explore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Raised Protestant but attend Catholic church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree