Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nycbella121

41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, sweet and sexy innovation strategist by day...seeking her needle in a haystack!

In her own words

Wholehearted optimist who's fluent in sarcasm, loves to explore the road less traveled. If you love the art of conversation, are comfortable in the kitchen and find intelligent women irresistible - read on. Me – authentic, intelligent, sweet, witty, creative, acts w/integrity, worldly, curious, considerate, driven, playful, passionate, easy-going, optimistic, confident, loyal and loving. And apparently, a new fan of adjectives! Growing up near the ocean; happiest swimming/sailing on the deep blue sea. Having lived in PA, Italy and San Francisco; traveling and cooking are passions better shared. I do like to stay fit, so exploring new restaurants are tempered w/an active lifestyle. Looking for a partner who loves all that NYC and the surrounding areas have to offer, yet we tend to focus on the important things in life and have learned to balance NYC and not it balance us. Grew up in a loving and close family who live nearby, where modern thinking, chivalry and LAUGHTER are paramount. Authenticity rules and am lucky to be surrounded by authentic and loving family and friends. Children are brilliant; love how my godson can barely contain his laughter before getting to the punch line of his endless knock-knock jokes! (Repeat - endless). Creative and diverse in my interests, with an eye for design (always helping friends decorate and can navigate the aisles of Home Depot); I love culture, architecture, photography, MoMA, lectures (geek!), films, concerts, LIVE jazz (the more intimate the venue, the better), live theatre (on and off b-way) Sinatra, baseball games, clam bakes, boating, antiquing and appreciate how an architect-like /entrepreneurial/creative mind thinks. Enjoy planning things and also enjoy NOT planning things - sometimes best to just see where the day takes us! If you consider yourself a bit of a renaissance man who values family, love, learning, passion, knows when to be serious and when not to take things so seriously (!), is kind to waiters, seeks to be admired, inspired and is ready to share his life and last bite of dessert with your best friend - I'd love to hear from you! (This lady welcomes communication from sincere gentlemen only.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Absolutely love dogs. Bernese Mountain dogs are my favorite. Would love to adopt a puppy. (Only like cats when they behave like dogs).

Favorite hot spots

Jupiter for a sun-filled weekend. Anywhere in Italy. Napa. London. Paris. Santorini. Sailing around LI. Nantucket, Montauk, Spring Lake, Orient Point. Rhinebeck. (Will reveal my favorite local NYC haunts as we get to know one another!)

Favorite things

Traveling. Farmers market/cooking! Gentle rock of sailboat. Oysters. Malbec. When my godson takes my hand. Sounds of ocean waves crashing ashore. Handwritten notes, eye contact, a brilliant joke, BAM, Live Theatre, your long embrace after a long day.

For fun

For fun: Live music/jazz - the more intimate the venue, the better! Country and beach weekend jaunts. Hitting the NYC streets w/camera in hand. Antiquing. Volunteering, City Harvest. Subscribe to the pay-it-forward lifestyle. Hike/bike rides.

Last read

NYTimes, Wired, Fast Company, Arch Digest, ELLE Decor, Dwell, Travel & Leisure, The Economist, Cousin's play. Where the Sidewalk Ends (read to Godson). Too many design, architectural, home renovation books. Now reading...Think Fast, Think Slow.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral