Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical New Yorker

In her own words

I'm half Croatian and half Scottish, so growing up I didn't understand a word of what my parents were saying:) I was born and raised in NY, but now call myself a California girl. I have lived all over the country for school, work and fun. Throughout all of my travels, I have collected a group of amazing friends. I am close with my family and get back to NY several times a year to see them. In my spare time, I love to run, play soccer and go to the Bar Method (it's a combo of pilates and yoga with a ballet bar). Good thing I'm active, as it makes up for my love of cooking and baking. I've taken some really fun cooking classes this past year. I love watching and playing sports, really I'm not just saying that:) I enjoy being outside and relaxing in my flip flops. As you can see from my photos I can get dressed up at times too :) I'm pretty outgoing and make friends quite easily, even on jury duty:) Traveling is a passion of mine, I have been collecting at least one new stamp in my passport each year. Intelligence and humor are the top two qualities I'm looking for in a guy. I also like a guy who is somewhat traditional, affectionate (but not overly), relaxed and spontaneous. However, as we all know, it really comes down to chemistry and communication. Send me an e-mail if you are a smart, fun, funny and laid back guy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bay Area- Zazie, Chez Maman, Frogs Leap Winery, Philz, State Bird Provisions and Wine Merchant Central America, Thailand and of course Croatia (my people).

Favorite things

hmmm...yellow pretty much describes me. It's my favorite color, it makes me smile. Just discovered Homeland, so good.

For fun

Hiking, soccer, running, bar method (I'm addicted), cooking, baking, wine, trying out amazing restaurants, new adventures, hanging with my friends, happy hour, and exploring new countries.

Last read

The Kite Runner, The Husband's Secret, currently reading A Thousand Splendid Suns



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
half Scottish, half Croatian (Yup, 1st generation, my parents are fresh off the boat)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree