Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.

In her own words

My name is Michelle and I've lived in NYC for six years now. I love my neighborhood (Astoria's the best) but am always up for an adventure. A little about myself: I am a college recruiter and an actor. One of my favorite things about living in NY is the ability to do what I love and have a job that pays the bills too! It's also great to live in a city with an endless supply of things to do. In my free time I love going to the movies, getting together with my friends and heading out to hear a band play, go dancing, or try out a new restaurant. I love to cook and great wine. Staying fit and active is important to me, and I head out to the gym about five times a week. I also love to go hiking but haven't found any great places to do that out here, so if you know of any let me know! I am originally from Arizona and I like to get back home to visit my family when I can and get my fill of delicious Mexican food. I love a good book and always have one with me to read on the subway. When I get home at night I like play the piano, read, and catch up on my favorite tv shows. I am looking for someone who wants to go out and explore this great city but is also happy to stay in sometimes, make dinner and watch a movie.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places was Bellagio, Lake Como, Italy. I went 2 years ago and had an amazing time.I love my local bars and restaurants in Astoria, but am always up try out a new wine bar! Late night shows at Jazz at Lincoln Center are also a fav.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are: reading, going out with my friends to hear local bands, have fun girls' nights and explore the city; working out, weekend brunches, going to the movies, catching up on my favorite tv shows, wine tasting, and dancing!

For fun

On the weekends I like to go to brunch with my friends, get to a yoga class, a movie and go hear local bands play. When the weather is nice out I'm happy to get out of town for a hike, or go to the park or for a walk on the High Line.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a college recruiter and I travel around the Northeast to high schools and college fairs talking to students. If we go out I'll tell you which school I work for and who you should be rooting for during March Madness!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral