Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nyc_wahoo

32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Grab your passport and my hand

In her own words

Just moved here from Louisville KY and before that NYC. I've made a lot of life choices that prioritized being close to my family or advancing my career, both of which are really important to me. But I think it's also important to have something resembling balance - taking more time to relax and have fun. Because there's days where nothing can beat a boat and a beer in the sunshine. Or watching a good game (esp in March). And there's a lot more to do in Denver than in Louisville! Being 2 hours from Vail doesn't hurt. I will do almost anything if I think it will make me laugh and be fun. I may not be great at your activity of choice but I'll definitely be a good sport about trying (except for ultra-marathons, I don't buy into anyone who says running 100 miles is fun or sane...). And I'll laugh at myself in the attempt. Hopefully you don't take yourself too seriously either. Except at the occasional champagne sabering. That's a very serious affair. That being said, I do like guys who can have an informed and engaged conversation about various topics, just not all the time and not too much soapbox. If we might have something in common let's grab coffee or a drink and see where this takes us. If nothing else I'd like to make some new friends and explore more of this town.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Cats freak me out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good drinks, good food and good friends (aka I haven't lived in Denver long enough to have any...) But I have traveled to 40 countries, with Argentina, Turkey, Russia and Spain among my favorites. A lot still on the bucket list though!

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

My nieces, spicy food, tacky Christmas sweaters, fireworks, brunch, cookie dough, sundresses, umbrella drinks, karaoke, outdoor concerts

For fun

Enjoy skiing, running, scuba diving, golfing (badly), the beach, cooking, traveling and exploring new places, artwork with my nieces

Last read

Just finished Gray Mountain, currently reading Michael Lewis's Flash Boys, and work stuff - Health Affairs, online policy blogs, etc. Exciting times with my kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Healthcare Strategy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Korean and Irish - throws people off when I use an Irish passport to travel!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think it's more about being a good person and caring about others than having to go to church every week
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I like to learn and be around smart people who push my thinking