Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fortunate favors the brave

In her own words

I’ve heard lots of success stories of people trying out online dating and thought I would give it a go. I’m interested in meeting genuine, down to earth people who I can have a conversation with or just hang out with. Being from NYC, I love the city – the vibrancy, the people, the restaurants, bars, museums, even streets bustling with people on the go. However, I also need the balance of some downtime and enjoy being away from the city on a long weekend somewhere or a day trip to nearby breakneck ridge for a hike. Especially this time of the year while the trees are undergoing their transformation to gear up for the snowy wintery days. One of my favorite activities is traveling. I don’t travel as much for work anymore but still enjoy spending a few personal days before a work trip to absorb a new city. In the past, I’ve had the pleasure of visiting Paris, London, Singapore on business before visiting it for a personal holiday. Great way to sample a city prior to vacationing in it, I might add. Another one of my favorite activities is just walking my dog. He’ll be 5 this year and still has the spirit of a puppy. He has been the most wonderful little beagle anyone can ask for - friendly and reserved at the same time, depending on who he meets. He occasionally has a misdemeanor but means no harm. Finally, another favorite pastime is brunch on the weekends. I love sipping my latte, reading the newspaper (yes, I still prefer to read the physical news paper), enjoying the tranquility of the city, and planning out what to do for the rest of the day. As for personal style, I love being in jeans and t-shirts but I also love dressing up for a special occasion or just throw on a little black dress for spontaneous evening out. I'm an adventurous person and I'm always up for exploring more NYC, but would prefer to do it with company! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love watching the food channels (Foodtv, cooking).

For fun

I love to hike and recently went camping... now I'm inspired to get a tent and set it up in my living room...

Last read

The Great Gatsby, yes, I know, I should have read it in HS. I recently saw the movie, "midnight in paris" and was inspired to read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree