Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Everyone has another half. I'm looking for mine. Looking for a fun guy to match my personality.

In her own words

I am a fun and interesting girl living in New York City. I'm looking for someone who is equally as fun and into exploring life. I like someone who has a good sense of humor and can laugh at themselves. I love going out and seeing new places as well as staying in and relaxing. I'm definitely a city girl and I love trying new bars and restaurants. I work in the marketing and hospitality industry so I am a real people person. I'm very down to earth and just like enjoying other people's company.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tout Va Bien, House of Brews, Dos Caminos, Mean Fiddler, Lea Wine Bar, Patroon, Empire Hotel Roof Top, Tao, Ava Lounge, Lavo, Bagatelle, GunBar, Thalia, Reunion, Blockheads, Becco, Isabella's

Favorite things

I absolutely love traveling. I'd love to travel to every continent. I love learning about new cultures and finding out about new things. I love spending time with people that make me laugh. I'm constantly laughing. Make me laugh? You're set.

For fun

I love going out with my friends throughout the city and trying new places as well as hitting my favorites. I enjoy a night out with someone who shares my interests as well as finding new interests through them.

Last read

The Great Gatsby, 50 Shades of Grey, Angels and Demons, Beach Road, Honeymoon, Lifeguard, My Sister's Keeper, The Help, Catcher in the Rye, Sundays at Tiffany's



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the marketing, PR, and hospitality industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background is Italian, Czech, German, and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree