Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
So call me maybe...

In his own words

Originally born and raised in San Francisco and after living in Los Angeles for five years, I now have been living in New York for the past 10 years. Needless to say, I enjoy the vivacious energy and the seemingly endless list of things to do in big cities. As much as I enjoy a fast paced life, going out for drinks, and gracing the restaurant scene, I do cherish slowing down a bit, such as cooking dinner and catching a movie on a Friday night or crossword puzzling at a coffee shop on a lazy Sunday afternoon. I enjoy a plethora of activities ranging from watching to playing all types of sports, being a local tourist to travelling to faraway lands, playing board games to watching game shows, drinking beer at concerts and ballgames to drinking wine at musicals, operas, and wine bars, and the list goes on and on. I am an absolute foodie at heart. Besides enjoying fine wining and dining, there is nothing more relaxing and rewarding than cooking a nice meal. If it wasn't for the gym, I swear I would be obscenely obese with all that eating! I am an outgoing person that enjoys trying new things and exploring what life has to offer. Most people consider me as a very versatile and easy going guy. That is not to be mistaken for wishy-washy or gullible because I will assert myself when the situation calls for it. I am sarcastic, witty, and, at times, facetious. I love laughing because I firmly believe that is the fountain of youth. I like all types of music, TV shows, movies, and I love flossing and the color green. I dislike maliciously cheap people, obnoxious drunks, blatant liars, argumentative ignorant people, and I especially abhor that "1 800 kars for kids" jingle on the radio. Travelling has been a recent addiction now that I am finally done with schooling. Some highlights include: Siestas at the beach in Barcelona, Vietnamese sandwiches in Paris, outdoor urinals in Amsterdam, kebab sandwiches in Berlin, beer festival in front of a church in Vienna, delicious bruschettas in Venice, carnivores' dream steaks in Florence, history overload in Rome, best latte ever in Vancouver, best mojitos at the Biltmore in Miami, drinking Medallas all day in Puerto Rico, conga line tequila shots in Cancun, obscene amounts of poke in Hawaii, eating ice that broke off of the thousand year old glaciers in Iceland, getting espuma in my eye in Cartagena (Colombia) and, of course, I leave my heart in San Francisco every year I visit my family. I am looking for a breath of fresh air and chemistry. I want someone smart enough where I don't have to explain the jokes on Family Guy or Southpark, funny enough to make me laugh beyond an LOL, and someone easy going enough to try new foods and experiences. If you are interested, drop me a line and we'll take it from there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Reptiles

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have 2 turtles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin, Vienna, Venice, Florence, Rome, Vancouver, Miami Puerto Rico, Cancun, Hawaii, Iceland


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite movies include Braveheart, Gladiator, Big Fish, Joy Luck Club, Boondock Saints, Beach, and Goodfellas.

Last read

Just read Freakonomics. Super Freakonomics is next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Dentist (Endodontist)
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, French Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College: UCLA Dental School: NYU General Residency: Montefiore Medical Center Endodontic Residency: NYU