Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

listen to LAID BY JAMES on the morning train. if you do too (or at any time really,) read on. i like travel. i work in construction management/consulting. for a high profile company whose lawyers would bust a nut if they knew what i do outside work. i call honolulu my hometown and it remains the province of my oldest and most distant friends. I studied abroad in japan. i have cravings for ippudo... correction, used to until it started to suck. Now I wait 2 hours in front of Totto. yes, it's worth it. I drink Gatorade and not coffee in the morning. I have a guilty pleasure in wii sports... and 2-d super mario wii. i grew up on a farm. i am a licensed scuba and sky diver. i want to fix that leaky faucet in your apt... and build out your shoe closet, put a flatscreen on your wall... etc Home Depot Me Credit Card = Happiness. I might even bake you a cake, but I won't clean the kitchen up after. i shoot nikon dslr, before digital I shot Kodachrome on my dad's FX... i say i play guitar even i only know 3 songs. i hate ikea and build my own furniture even though it costs me twice as much and i never get the corners to line up. i think organic food over hyped and do my groceries at fairway... though i do buy free range chicken eggs only. french food is my favorite, but i'll say italian in public out of respect for my italian grandmother. you better take me to six flags on my birthday. i like the countryside, but only on weekend trips, with excess herbal recreation. i like road trips with friends and drinking all night on the beach by camp fire and bbq. but the morning after clean up always pisses me off. 3 day ski trips complete with private lodge, hot tub, and fires are the only way i survive ny winters. i like period pieces/drama/sci-fi in movies. i like eurobeat clubs and have a tradition of enjoying carnaval in salvador, but i can appreciate nice jazz lounge when the moment hits. i have a short attention span for hip hop. i have a short attention span in general. travel is essential. i get restless if my passport doesn't get stamped at least every 6 months. i'm looking for someone that i can just have fun with, travel with. enjoy fall sunday afternoons in city. life hits hard sometimes too. it's important to be there for each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Outdoor traditional siamese cats only. I don't do kitty litter.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Honolulu, Rio, Singapore, HK, Tokyo, San Fran


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

music:coldplay, mumford&sons, sinatra, david bowie, BEATLES, fatboy slim, jack johnson, moby, u2, the killers, on the right occasion bob sinclair. tv:holmes on homes, house, entourage guilty food pleasures: escargot, sushi, lobster, duck, tiramisu

For fun

Travel, thrill seeking, indulging in childhood fun like bowling, karaoke (when sufficiently inebriated,) the beach, outdoor hot tubs at ski resorts, Mojito Thursdays

Last read

Rolling Stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a project engineer for a steel erection company. In one day I'll write field reports, schedule the job, deal with client meetings, tinker with a database, and wear a harness walking on freedom tower iron 500ft above nyc.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I discriminate against all races equally ;-)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Columbia University in the City of New York