Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
In short: Raised in the glorious state of...

In his own words

In short: Raised in the glorious state of California, brief stint in Texas, now working in NYC...flying by the seat of my pants all along the way. I think if you asked my friends they'd say I'm a pretty unique character...and not like in a weird way, but more of a humorous/outrageous way; the kind of guy who as a child super-glued his cousin's finger in his nose. I'm a pretty sociable guy, and can talk to pretty much anyone about anything. I think I have a good heart and look for the best in all people/ optimist, or maybe just a realist with a good sense of humor. Although I'm pretty laid back, I like to live life with a passion. After all, if the world ends tomorrow, I'd like to look back and be happy with how things have come along so far and be grateful for all the things I've done and people I've met. Having said so, I still have a lot more things to do, places to visit, people to meet, and food to eat. I'm from California, went to medical school in Texas, finished my residency in NYC and now working here too...and I've definitely become the product of the surroundings in all the places I've been. I've been struck with wanderlust ever since graduating from college...Brazil, India, the Philippines, Ghana...just trying to rack up all those different passport stamps before my current one expires. And of course, like everyone, I love to laugh. Everybody loves to laugh. Have you ever met anyone who says "I hate laughing." That goes along with have you ever met someone who's said "I hate hanging out with my friends and family," or "Ugh if I could just be away from my iPhone for five minutes my life would be so much better!" No but seriously, I love all of those traveling, meeting new people, and trying new things :P

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Not a huge cat I'm allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Typically: any beach (and I mean real beaches....I'm from CA), NYC rooftops, parks on a nice day, places with a good Sunday brunch...and my couch. Specifically: Malibu, South Beach, Morro de Sao Paulo (Bahia, Brazil), Boracay (Philippines)


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, Game of Thrones, The Office, 30 Rock, Fresh Prince, shows on Travel Channel/Food Network/Comedy Central.and if all else fails re-runs on TBS Movies: Snatch, My Cousin Vinny, Dark Knight, Ocean's 12 Foods: exceeds character limit

For fun

Let's see...on a typical day that I have off, I'll leisurely wake up and if the weather's nice, I'll call up my friends to go out and grab a bite/drink, stroll through the city, check out something new, lay out at the park, and then go out at night.

Last read

I'm in the middle of the first novel in the series 'A Song of Ice and Fire' (i.e. Game of Thrones), but I read other stuff online in NYmag, the New Yorker, the Economist, etc pretty often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree