Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
nycheel on IG

In his own words

Living on the UES and loving it. I drive to my office everyday and it's a nice 35 minute commute to escape the city. Looking to meet "the one" to eventually get married and have kids. I'm 5'10", 205lbs, athletic build, fun, funny, laid back, liberal, genuine nice guy. I enjoy working out, watching sports (UNC, JETS, YANKS, KNICKS), keeping up with current events and politics. I own my own practice and absolutely love being a dentist, even if some days are stressful. I'm a JETS season tickets holder, 2 seats on visitor sideline only 11 rows from the field, so it would be nice if you can at least tolerate going to a game or 2 each season. Hey I'll go to whatever you enjoy doing also, I'm pretty open to trying things.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Several places in NYC


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Music: hip hop, R&B, pop/top 40 Movies: comedies, think ben stiller type dumb movies Food: depends on mood Drink: Corona

For fun

Workout, watch sports, lounges/bars

Last read

Probably JADA or some other dental Journal or publication of some sort.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Perhaps I'm just a lazy, skeptical christian, but let's go with Agnostic. It's hard to completely abandon and disregard religion after it's drilled into you as a kid, but as an adult I have my questions and am a skeptic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I'm a DMD, same as DDS but different states use different nomenclature, NJ happened to be a DMD state. 4 yrs of undergrad (UNC-Chapel Hill), followed by 4 yrs of dental school (UMDNJ), then brief 1 yr residency (Stony Brook Hospital)