Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
On the move

In his own words

I'm hugely enthusiastic and work toward everything with all I have. At any given time I'm planning multiple trips, concerts, new clients, family get togethers, and a variety of other things (asking 'what's new' usually leads to a much longer answer than one would hope). Nothing makes me happier than making the most out of every day, especially because I can usually involve my amazing friends and family. Super-cliche, but definitely work hard/play hard. I've always been pretty motivated, I started my own business at 23 in the city and haven't looked back since. I have a HUGE amount of respect for anyone that loves what they do on a daily basis. I'm looking for someone who has serious ambition, loves going out and doing new things, has a great sense of humor and can put up with excessive sarcasm at times. I'd say that I'm definitely a very positive person, looking for someone with similar values and an outgoing personality.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local; Cafe Habana, Saturdays Surf, The Back Room, Comedy Cellar, Baby Grand, Bowery Ballroom, BK Bowl, Yankee Stadium, La Colombe and anything around Peck Slip Outside NYC; Paris, Ithaca NY, driving anywhere w warm weather and loud music..

Favorite things

Music; XX, Kanye, Kid Krule, Frank Ocean, Weeknd, anything but country Movies; Tell No One, Almost Famous, Social Network, City of God, Fight Club, The Departed TV; Breaking Bad, Lost, Arrested Development, Shameless, Bill Maher, Colbert, Daily Show

For fun

Always trying to take full advantage of NYC; concerts, comedy shows, Yankees games, biking, new restaurants and bars, and hopefully gym in between the work and these.

Last read

Monthly; Monocle and Wallpaper Books; Various Chuck Palahniuk and Jonathan Ames as well as Bossypants, working on Steve Jobs bio Any design books that come my way ( Supreme, Murakami, James Jean are always on the coffee table )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral