Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok a bit about me: I tend to be very energetic...

In his own words

Ok a bit about me: I tend to be very energetic and active, and like having goals to achieve, whether they are intellectual or physical. However, time has brought me wisdom and I now try to always be present and enjoy the beautiful ordinary of each and every day. I have always enjoyed living in big cities (Boston, Washington DC, and NYC) since their qualities and unique personality has always satisfied my curiosity. However, I find myself always drawn to the outdoors and try to visit to a new National Park each year. I also love exploring new places and enjoy being spontaneous when it comes to traveling. Recently, I have been drawn to Asia and love the excitement of these countries as well as the warmth of the people. Socially, I don't like going out to many bars or clubs at night anymore, but instead enjoy a good dinner with close friends, and then hitting a nice lounge for some drinks where you can actually hear the person next to you. But I do love dancing and will stay on the dance floor with good people until the band goes home. My friends would describe me as confident, very loyal, a direct communicator, and someone they turn to for support with any problem they have. I am a dog lover and have a frequent tendency to be quite silly (yes, it is a sight to see) around those whom I trust. What I am looking for: Someone who is energetic, caring, self-aware, and can be direct and open with their communication. One who can get along with the guys and crack a good joke, but who still has certain boundaries and is an elegant lady. A quick wit, sweet smile, and big laugh are key for me too. Besides that, you just have to feel that it works, and the way you know that is when you don't want the conversation to ever end.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Love big dogs...want two of them. Newfies are my favorite. Thoroughbreds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Luther Burbank's Dog Park, Canada, Rome, Vienna, Budapest, Philadelphia, Tokyo, Taipei, and of course, Paris.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

BLUE SKY- Not much here! Music: Cut Copy, LCD Soundsystem, 90s Hip Hop, Classic 1930s -1950s Having a great run or workout...and then napping afterwards Fresh baked bread An early morning run to explore a new city Movie: The Grand Budapest Hotel

For fun

Dancing. Hiking, running, biking, any outdoor activity, preferably vigorous. Spending time with good friends. Watch independent/foreign films...into French and Russina films right now. Sporting clay shooting.

Last read

Ham on Rye (Charles Bukowski) Sacred Games (Vikram Chandra) The Stranger (Albert Camus) The Alchemist (Paulo Coelho)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in Political Science (Harvard) MA and MBA (Johns Hopkins)