Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
That's a lovely accent you have...New Jersey?

In her own words

First and foremost, I am someone that puts my faith and family before anything else. My faith is the basis of how I live my life, so I am looking for someone who feels the same. A relationship with the Lord needs to be #1. I am extremely family-oriented, and cherish my family more than anything. I love to laugh and be silly, and can be juuuust a tad sarcastic, but am serious and compassionate as well. I love spending time with people, but also value my "me" time. Fitness is a pretty big passion of mine as well, and would love to find someone that shares that same passion. However, I do love vegging out and eating cookie dough on some days! I love to bake, and my peanut butter cookies are freaking ridiculous. I'm just a normal, flawed person, looking for someone who is just as flawed- basically I'm just looking for something real, not perfect. Oh, and I'm always up for a good friendly competition, and am pretty awesome at knock-out, so if you're down for a little challenge, let me know ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LOVE NYC, the beach. Cheesy, but my most favorite place is wherever my family is.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Some of my faves: Peanut butter and chocolate, batting cages, Will Ferrell, Seinfeld, thunderstorms, Lifetime movies, nyc, Christmas, and my faith.

For fun

I can enjoy just about anything, but I like spending time with my family and friends, going out to eat, movies, sports- i love a good competition!

Last read

To Heaven and Back



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It is essential that I have someone who shares the same desire to grow in their faith together, as well as individually.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A in Communications