Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I fancy girls with a nice smile

In his own words

I think body language says a lot about a person and I’ll admit that I definitely love a woman that smiles often. I smile a lot too and if I’ve had a drink or two I might even throw in some laughs! The type of woman that will find me attractive is someone who is looking for a family-oriented, good guy with a fascination for adventure. Whether it’s something small (trying out a new recipe) or something big (a trip to another continent), I’m always open to new horizons and experiences. My match will appreciate easy-going yet motivated men who get along with most everyone. On my end, I’m drawn to women with positive attitudes and great sense of humors. Although my match should be comfortable in social situations, she isn’t an overbearing person. She is well-mannered and lights up the room with her smile. If you'd like to talk and see if we hit it off, I’d love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I’d love a dog but now is not the time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am completely passionate about traveling and have been lucky enough to see some amazing places (Barcelona, Japan, China, London to name a few). Truthfully, I’d like to see the world so mentioning particular places would be useless!


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

U2, Coldplay, electronic music and sometimes Top 40 (shhh..) Star Wars, Lost in Translation, Borat. ESPN, Travel Channel, The Office, Glee, Reality TV. My Nike AirMax running shoes. Lombardi's Pizza. Sushi Yasuda. Chicago sports.

For fun

I’m one of those lucky (or crazy) people who enjoy exercising. Particular favorites include running, lifting weights, kickboxing, yoga, etc. I also enjoy snowboarding, playing tennis and golf. Oh, and exploring the city is always fun.

Last read

Sadly I haven't read often enough to comment, but definitely a resolution in 2013 to read more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I’m in the finance industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UofC / NYU Grad