Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just trying something new...

In her own words

I recently (October) moved to Astoria from Philly for a change of scenery and work. So I'm trying out Match as a way to meet some new people outside of the bar scene. Hopefully, it could lead to a relationship. During the day, I work in marketing. When I'm not working, I enjoy anything that lets me relax and unwind. I'm a pretty low-key person who can go with the flow of things. I love just walking around the city, checking out street fairs or whatever's happening that day, and eating delicious food at amazing restaurants. I'm a total foodie and love to cook so if you can cook or want to learn, it's a HUGE plus. I've been to a few countries so far - Greece, Switzerland, Germany, and Canada - but I'd like to travel more. My next trip is to Paris! Sarcasm is in my veins so would like to meet someone who is also funny and witty. Chemistry is a big factor in being with someone. It's also important to complement and challenge each other as people for the better. So if you think these things sound like you or just have something interesting to say, feel free to message me. No winks please! Even though guys seem to ignore this part and wink anyway. Maybe you're not getting this far, but if you are - no winks! Please make some sort of effort to write a message if you want to chat.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Slinky. (I like dogs too.)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots?? I've been to Greece and Switzerland. I want to travel more in the near future and explore more countries like Spain, South Africa, and Italy.

Favorite things

Am a foodie so love eating out at restaurants, cooking, and trying new food. Favorite food is Italian. Used to love Lost. Now love watching Modern Family, 30 Rock, Chelsea Lately - anything smart & witty. Also love Mad Men.

For fun

Walking around the city, checking out street fairs and any events happening in the area, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, eating out & cooking in, exercise (yoga, running)

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral