Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You're amazing, just the way you are!

In his own words

I consider myself quite intelligent and witty, yet I always reserve immense admiration and respect for genuine and magnificent people who are smart and charming in their own special ways. Generally optimistic and quietly confident, but never abrasive or brash. I have my own nerdy side, but I am mostly relaxed and sociable, and enjoy sincere companionship. As traits go, I tend to find myself attracted to ladies who are intelligent, cultured, elegant, and strong-minded. That said, the bottom line is you and I will have to be compatible to and complement one another, i.e. we click! Greetings to all reading this profile, and I look forward to knowing about you as well.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs, and would love to have one as a pet some day. How does a corgi sound?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Totto, Jewel Bako, Wolfgang's Steakhouse, Shake Shack, Korean town, Financier, Angel's Share, Casellula, AMC Kips Bay, Bloomingdale's Travel: San Francisco, Vancouver/Whistler, London, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Argentina, Peru


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Closer,Before Sunrise/Sunset, Like Crazy, Fight Club, Inception, Finding Nemo Music: Hip Hop,Trance, Piano, Jazz, Chinese Pop Books: Love in the Time of Cholera, Atonement, Pride and Prejudice Others: Caffeine,CitiBike, my books and camera

For fun

I am an avid snowboarder and skier - I snowboarded in Vermont, Lake Tahoe, Whistler, and Argentina. I enjoy dining out, seeing movies, and singing karaoke with friends. I love to read, drink coffee, and take too many pictures with my DSLR camera.

Last read

Periodical: The Economist Non-fiction: Fatal Risk: A Cautionary Tale of AIG's Corporate Suicide Fiction: Girl with a Pearl Earring



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Part-time insurance risk manager, full-time snowboard bum :D
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Born in Canada (proudly Canadian) and grew up in Hong Kong. Cantonese Chinese is my native tongue; I am OK with Mandarin Chinese as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Actuarial Science, Finance, Financial Engineering