Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play harder

In his own words

Its not easy talking about yourself but here we go. I was lucky enough to fulfill my childhood dream and play professional baseball for 5 years. Humor is important to me and there is nothing better than making others laugh. I have a great family that I am close with. My friends are amazing and fun loving. My guilty pleasure is yard work and projects around the house. Yes, I know it sounds ridiculous but hey I enjoy it. Spontaneity is my middle name. There is nothing better than having a thought of going somewhere and just going. BBQ'ing with a group of friends on a hot summer night is a must. I am a big sports fan and can usually be found in front of a TV somewhere for a big game, if not at the game. Since I am busy with work and don't have as much free time as I would like, I figured I would give match a try to see what happened. Looking to meet someone new and see what happens from there. I am looking for someone who: - has a sense of humor - enjoys sports (or at least tolerates it) - can make friends in a group of strangers - has goals and knows what they want - can pick a place to eat when asked "What do you feel like eating?" and not always defer - doesn't take half a day to get ready - values a lazy day - likes to be outdoors doing something fun

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Pooka is my white boxer. She is spoiled but knows who's boss.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots wouldn't necessarily be called hot spots to most. Both are local small establishments.

Favorite things

I have become addicted to a few TV shows. I find the one liners hilarious.

For fun

Weekends are usually spent with friends doing something. Anything from concerts, ballgames, nice places or dive bars. Spend time at the river in the summer. Golf whenever I get a chance. Suggest something, I'm in.

Last read

The last thing I read was the about me & who I'm looking for section above for spelling and grammar mistakes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference