Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nxv9

30 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I prefer to think of myself as a funny witty...

In his own words

I prefer to think of myself as a funny witty guy, but don't agree with me because then I'll gain some steam and keep thinking I'm funny when in reality I'm really not. I am always on the go and finding new things to get myself into. I love to travel, go to concerts, go to and watch sporting events, continue to think I'm getting younger, find my way in life through a non-linear direction, and soaking up every minute of life I have. It's not hard for me to change my mind, as I can be a bit indecisive at times, but once my mind is made up I'm all in. So basically I go with the flow, but I do understand the importance of making and setting appointments and dates. I'm not a big TV show guy yet I have my few favorites which consist of mostly Jimmy Fallon and other late night shows, although I will sit down and watch the news and ANY sporting event (yes, that includes women's tennis). I'm looking for someone to spend some time with and hopefully it will turn into something a little more serious. Not necessarily a hook up with any girl kind of guy, so something a little more substantial is definitely more of my kind of thing at my age. I'm into really any type of woman, as long as they have ambition, love to laugh and have fun, and know how to use their brain (it's there for a reason). So if you are out there hit me up....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Yogi who is a small Carrin Terrier and looks sorta like Toto from Wizard of Oz, but with about 1000 times as much energy. Love the little guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

French Toast, basketball, the band 311, good hip hop music, classic rock, other good music, concerts, watching live sporting events, fresh fruit, great food, traveling, meeting new people, having a drink or two while being social, staying fit...

For fun

I don't go out often but I'm always down for a good time as long as the planning is right and it's a good day.

Last read

Probably something to do with a current event. I do like to read for fun, but I am a nerd and like books about history and other non-fiction books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Spanish and Mexican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not super religious but do believe my upbringing in Catholicism is still apart of me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral