Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people feel the rain. Others just get wet.

In her own words

Hello and welcome! I just relocated for a new job from PA where I was born and raised. I love the outdoors, rafting, canoeing, walking/hiking, softball, picnicing,... I enjoy sports - playing and watching. I love cuddling and watching a movie - any kind. I'm very easy going, love to have a good time out or in and have a wide range of interests. I am trustworthy, loyal, fun loving, easy going, and just looking for happiness, a best friend to spend forever with... Family and friends are important to me - both mine and yours. I am looking for that guy, I dont have a specific type we just have to mesh and I will know. I'm not picky, pretty easy going, looking for fun love. I am not too sure about online dating, actually I am a little nervious about it as well as getting back out there. Please message me if you are interested in getting to know more - chatting or getting together somewhere sometime . Music taste - pretty much anything, I enjoy singing in my car! Least on my fav's list is rap and country but they are not hated - there is an occasion for all music. Classic Rock will always be close to my heart. In my spare time - My friends are spread all over as we grow up so I'm looking to make some new friends to share my spare time with but not to replace my old friends either. I'm looking for that special guy to be happy, enjoy life, experience new things, and fall in love with. First Date What we do or where we go on a first date is up for discussion, I'm open to almost anything but it should be something we can enjoy or experience new together. I need to feel comfortable and laugh, I can usually feel a connection right away, if there is one.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

out on the water...

Favorite things

loves smiling, kayaking, being outside relaxing...enjoying time together

For fun

exploring this new area, kayaking, laughing, relaxing, seeing new things, just having fun..., trying new things

Last read

Good to Great, not a big reader - had to read it for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Healthcare Mgmt
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
raised Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree