Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs

In her own words

I am looking for a partner and best friend. I do not do any kind of drugs (including pot) and am not interested in dating someone who does. Growing up I always really wanted a dog, but because I was super allergic, my parents told me "no." Once I was living on my own, had a job where I could be home more often to raise a puppy, and had the space for her to run and play, I have never turned back! I am a huge dog lover (labs, golden retrievers, border collies, australian shepherds, frenchies, maltipoo - just to name a few!) and it's important to me to find someone who feels the same. I can't imagine life without my lil mama! I am very close with my family, despite the distance (they all live on the East Coast) and the 13 year age difference with my younger brother. It is essential that my "match" also have strong family values and actually be interested in getting to know my family and want to spend holidays together. My "match" will be supportive, affectionate, well-educated (street smart and/or book smart!), a great kisser!, sexy, confident, athletic, loving, outgoing, passionate, funny, compassionate, be financially secure and enjoy the finer things in life, have a great sense of style and is fashion aware, have a great smile, love to eat and drink wine, be spontaneous, enjoy travelling, attend and watch sporting events, be a good dancer (and this has to be acknowledged by others, not just by you. Don't we ALL think we can dance?! lol), able to parallel park (I can count on ONE hand the number of times I have parallel my ENTIRE life!) It's important to me to know that my "match" only has eyes for me when on a date and isn't constantly scanning the crowd. (It's like Rihanna says "Make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world!"). I love to watch sports (MLB, NFL, NCAA football, NHL, NCAA hockey) and feel completely comfortable wearing my Yankees hat and workout clothes anywhere, anytime, but also love to dress up and accessorize! I should note that I generally don't wear makeup and never have (except on Halloween and other special occassions). So what you see is what you get - morning, afternoon, and night! I am a well-rounded and well-traveled puppy mama, who is confident, assertive, outgoing, fiesty, and athletic who is looking for her partner in crime and can make me laugh.I am a down to earth and loyal person, who will stand up for what she believes in (ok, some call that "stubborness," but that's just a matter of semantics, right? :) I believe a few of my best attributes are my resilience and desire to always give 110%. I was raised to be a financially stable and independent girl. I work to live. I definitely do have expensive taste and enjoy the finer things in life, however I am not dependent on a man to fulfill this. That's why I work! But don't get me wrong, what girl doesn't like to be spoiled every now and again!?! ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a border collie/lab mix named Sadie in January 2014. She is so amazing and sweet! You can see pics of her on my page. Can you tell I'm a proud Puppy Mama?!?!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wine Country and anywhere that's sunny and warm, the beach, sporting events, concerts and live music, swanky lounges and restaurants. I have lived in NYC, Boston, New Orleans, DC - Capitol Hill, and Kansas City.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Costco, DMB, GNR, NY pizza and bagels, sushi, boating, working out, dessert, massages, wine country, dancing, sunny days but also a really good thunderstorm, comedies, rainbow sprinkles, DD, sports cars, the beach, ESPN, puppies!

For fun

Eat, Drink, and Be Merry!, shopping, attending sporting events, traveling, taking my dog to the dog park, hiking, going to the beach, live music/concerts, trying new restaurants, lounges, wine tasting

Last read

The Art of Racing In The Rain, Food and Wine, Travel and Leisure, Conde Nast Traveller, Wine Spectator, Cooking Light



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German, Russian, Romanian, and Polish. Born and raised on Strong Island, NY...oh wait, I mean LONG Island. ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Mom's side of the family is Jewish. Both father and step-dad are Catholic. I grew up celebrating Christmas and Hanukkah, Easter and Passover, etc. The best of both worlds!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Boston University for undergrad and Tulane University for grad school