Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Must love Phil Collins...

In her own words

I am originally from Springfield, Illinois, but moved to California four years ago after college. For the past four years, I have been enjoying exploring California, traveling, and meeting new people. I like to surround myself with positive and genuine people who are up for having a good time. I just recently moved into my own apartment after living in a house in glendale with my two best friends from college for the past 4 years. I am excited to have my own place and start exploring my new neighborhood, the beachwood canyon area! I am the original "foodie." Of course now it seems that everyone is a foodie or at least calling themselves foodies. I enjoy eating and always have. I gotta be honest though, I am not one to try crazy exotic foods. I'm pretty much an all american food type of gal, I love cheeseburgers and steak, medium rare. I consider myself pretty laid back and easy to please.... except when I am hungry...then I get cranky and my alter-ego comes out. haha just kidding. But seriously, my friends all know this and have started carrying snacks with them or in their car to accommodate me...just fyi. I am a big fan of live music. I love going to concerts/shows and trying new venues. So far the Greek is one of my favs and I have already been there several times this summer. I would love to go to the Hollywood Bowl again though, especially since I live so close now! I have only been once a couple years back to see Coldplay and I was very impressed. As for who I am looking for, I am really just looking for a partner in crime. Someone who is quirky and willing to see the charms of my quirkiness!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Los Feliz, the Greek theater, Hotel Cafe, Lake Sara in Effingham, Illinois (I love waterskiing and boating, and there is nothing better than rural Illinois in the summer time), Madrid, Big Sur, San Fran, Red Lobster (love those cheddar bay biscuits)


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

90s tunes, red wine, steak, The Walking Dead, Arby's beef n cheddar, a horseshoe from Steak n Shake, boat rides, convertible rides, pink flamingos, Wendy's spicy chicken, The Wonder Years, In N Out's double double animal style, and Home Alone.

For fun


Last read

I actually really need a good book recommendation. I am usually in between 1 or 2 books, but I haven't really read anything recently. My last read was the Divergent series which is kinda like a spin off of Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric nurse at Childrens Hospital Los Angeles :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral