Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Skis huh? Great. They yours? Both of 'em? Cool.

In his own words

I'm ... active, fun, laid back, accidentally funny, serious when needed, bit of a workaholic (but slightly recovering), travelaholoic, there for a friend and/or family. I enjoy ... work, art, travel, laughing, good food, awesome restaurants, being active outdoors and in, finding good music online and off, enjoy sports and general competition, most movies good and bad. Looking for a girl who ... enjoys life, has good sense of humor, enjoys her job, likes being active, can rattle off movie quotes, loves to travel, is big on friends and family. I'm a sucker for … last minute tickets to sporting events, when girls put their hair up in that lil fohawk style (but only once in a while), spontaneous weekend getaways, a sushi dish not on the menu but the chef whips it up for you, girls wearing heels (again, once in a while, not overdone), an event to dress up for, something adventurous where death is a small risk, a big family or friend dinner (with wine).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Local: Capitola, Tahoe, Big Sur, Half Moon Bay, Huntington Beach Non-Local: Capri, Chicago, Mykonos, NYC, Rome, Corfu TBD (surely these will make my list after I go): Hawaii, Thailand, Napa, Yosemite

Favorite things

Dangerous hikes that turn into climbs, spontaneous trips, travel abroad, anything around the ocean, homemade lasagna, coffee, new and old art, wheat beer, new undiscovered music, Jayhawk basketball, and bloody marys with a pickle in it.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy ... hikes, rock climbing, sports (playing and watching), movies, art, music, beaches/pools, travel (local and abroad), to be cont.

Last read

A magazine article in Mens Health about a cross fit pro's lifestyle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral