Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 25 miles of Ruston, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Trying to figure it out. Looking for help.

In his own words

With me its what you see is what you get, I'm straight forward. I do work a lot. I like to hang out with friends and with my dogs, when i do get free time. I am trying to become more outdoorsy and get back in to shape. I have lost over 70 pounds in the last year, which i am very proud of. I love watching movies and television, when I'm not out at warriors or winged deer playing disc golf or kayaking on the lakes. I enjoy going out to quiet bars not so much the clubs anymore. I like to be able to have a good conversation and just have fun in life you only live one. I'm looking for some who would like to join me in outdoor activities or just sit at home and watch some tv and relax. Someone who will go out and have an occasional adult beverage on a night out, or enjoy a quiet night at home. I would like to have a best friend for life, someone i could share my day with and that they could share theirs. I am really tired of games. i want honesty and trust.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I have two dogs a boxer pit mix and a king Charles. They are my best friends. I had two mastiffs as well but sadly had to leave them in Portland, when I moved back to TN.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the sun. I lived in Oregon for several years so out west is always great. Ireland is some where i would love to go back to. But, a lake is truly my favorite place to be.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

My favorite bands are Tool, Jimmy Buffett, the Avett Brothers and Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers. My favorite food is sushi. I love a great dark beer. like i have said often kayaking out on a lake are my moments of zen.

For fun

i love kayaking, disc golf, playing with my dogs and hiking. I am trying to see at least 150 sunsets this year. i like going out and listening to live music, the Delta saints are my favorite right now. I try to hang out with friends.

Last read

I just started rereading the wheel of time series, and the dark tower series as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Auburn University with an Industrial design degree with a minor in business, math, science, and general studies. I tried for years to get a design job, but never got a chance. I ended up in restaurant management.