Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Liberty Township, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 25 miles of West Chester, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking affectionate gentlemanly geek :)

In her own words

Looking for "The One". I have three children 20, 17 and almost 4 year old. If you are still reading... :) Family and friends are important to me. I cherish being around those positive people in my life. Some qualities I find attractive in a man: being a gentleman (meaning he knows how to treat a lady). Charming, affectionate, possesses humility and kindness. Honest, confident, loyal, playful, likes to cuddle and hold hands, articulate, intelligent and chivalrous. Has a great smile; enjoys both stimulating and lighthearted conversation. I'm looking for someone that makes me smile and laugh; I hope I can reciprocate. I would love to meet my best friend and more. Possessing nerd like qualities and being silly at times will likely win me over. My preference is that you enjoy working out, are in good shape (I am the same) and educated. I'm a little bit of a girly girl. Don't worry; I don't fret about getting my hair messed up and it's fine if you see me without makeup. I do like to wear a cute skirt, feel strong and confident, yet pretty and sexy. I feel as comfortable in jeans and a tank top as being in high heels and a little black dress. I'm fun, self-reliant, flexible, well mannered, ambitious, spiritual, always in a good mood, occasionally silly and enjoy spontaneity. I don't have cable TV but truly enjoy watching documentaries, especially about science. I enjoy trivia night at a local wine bar. You'll catch me belting out tunes in the car; it's fun to have someone singing along with me. I'm passionate about health and fitness; it would be fabulous to share that with someone and I'd love to find a workout partner. I'm not fond of serial dating; it would be wonderful to someday find the love of my life. Bonus points if you agree with my philosophy: "A good guy will tell you you're beautiful; a real gentleman will make you believe it". Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have no pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some place conducive to conversation. A classy wine bar is always fun. Reds games, Cincinnati Zoo, For travel: Disney World, any beach, Hawaii, Cedar Pointe, historical sites: Washington DC, Williamsburg, Gettysburg, Charleston, Philadelphia.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Fabulous conversation, smiling, Christmas morning, thunderstorms, fire pit on a brisk autumn evening, sunshine, ocean breezes, chocolate, long baths, Graeter's, peonies, having my hair brushed, being kissed, laughter, relaxing w/ family and friends

For fun

Going to the gym, reading, museums, theater, Reds games, waterparks, zoo. I love listening to cheesy 80s and 70s music, amusement parks, family game night, walking around downtown, zip lining rocked!

Last read

"Brave New World", The Bible, "The Prophet" Khalil Gibran. I enjoy Dean Koontz, John Grisham, Robin Cook, Patricia Cornwell, Clive Cussler novels and non fiction as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse, I'm a nurse educator and enjoy autonomy and creativity in my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral