Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know, how is this guy single? ;)

In his own words

Hi, I'm Nick. Thanks for checking out my page. A little about me. Right out of high school I went into the Marines and loved it enough to stick around that for 8 years. After I got out I decided to go into the dental field. I became a dental assistant and now work in an oral surgery office. Its an amazing field to be in. I've been in San Diego for about 4 years now. I'm originally from Huntington Beach. My family is still there so I get to visit often. I'm a bit of a nerd and a gamer at heart. I love watching Star Wars, Harry Potter, and then switching it up to anything comedy and horror. I've always wanted to go to comic con but still never been able to make it. I'm pretty easy going and feel that I have a good sense of humor and a good head on my shoulders. But that's my biased opinion. I would say I have a good positive attitude. I try to not let to much get to me. I am definitely light hearted and relaxed. I'm looking for someone to have awesome adventures with, someone that has an amazing sense of humor, and someone who enjoys lazy rainy days watching movies as much as I do. I also love to take the car out to cruise and listen to music especially at night.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like pretty much any type of pet and have one of everything at some point. I've even owned scorpions and tarantulas haha. Don't let that scare you away. I don't any more.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the museums at Balboa Park as well as going to Sea Port Village.

Favorite things

Music: Rock, Metal, some Dubstep. Movies: I'll watch most anything but love comedy, horror, action. Games: Diablo III, Battle Field, Call of Duty, Elder Scrolls Online. TV: South Park, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Tosh.0, Criminal Minds, Walking Dead.

For fun

I like to watch movies and go to concerts. I also like gaming on my computer as well as a playstation.

Last read

I don't read as much as I used to but I like Stephen King. The last thing i read by him was The Stand. One of my favorite books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in an oral surgery office as a surgical assistant. It is an amazing job and I love it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Kaplan to get my dental assistant certificate. I am currently an RDA.